New Belgium's Clips Beer and Film Tour

2015 marks the 6th fabulous year of Clips Beer & Film Tour, a beer-toting, film-traveling, nonprofit-benefiting show that travels coast-to-coast.

We took our love for beer and fans and put them together in this one-of-a-New-Belgium-kind event. You'll get to try our most esoteric beer offerings and pair them with inspiring short films created by fans. The best part is that 100% of the proceeds from beer sales benefit a local non-profit who are working to improve your community.

The Clips Beer & Film Tour has raised more than $520,000 for local organizations, and 75,000 people have sampled beer and watched films. We've also diverted 85 percent of event waste from landfills.

Fans of our Lips of Faith beers know these unique brews are not always easy to find. There will also be your favorite New Belgium classics. Served up by our local beneficiary volunteers, there's plenty of beer fun to be had with our other traveling tricks and contests. Plus, local vendors will be serving food. When the darkness engulfs us, the films start rolling and you get to cozy up on your blanket or chairs and enjoy the show.

So, find the city nearest you and support your community by coming out and drinking beer!

Win VIP Tickets!

Join Grand Cru and be entered to win VIP tickets to a Clips show near you


2015 SCHEDULE

KANSAS CITY
Thursday, May 21, 2015

BLOOMINGTON
Friday, May 29, 2015

CHICAGO
Friday, June 05, 2015

GRAND RAPIDS
Thursday, June 11, 2015

AUSTIN
Friday, June 19, 2015

BOULDER
Thursday, June 25, 2015

SANTA BARBARA
Friday, July 10, 2015

SACRAMENTO
Friday, July 24, 2015

SEATTLE
Friday, July 31, 2015

COLORADO SPRINGS
Thursday, August 06, 2015

MADISON
Thursday, August 27, 2015

ASHEVILLE
Friday, September 04, 2015

RESTON
Thursday, September 10, 2015

CHARLOTTESVILLE
Thursday, September 17, 2015

COLUMBUS
Thursday, September 24, 2015

ATLANTA
Friday, October 02, 2015

NASHVILLE
Friday, October 09, 2015

CHARLESTON
Thursday, October 15, 2015

MIAMI
Thursday, October 22, 2015

TAMPA
Thursday, October 29, 2015