Important, please read this carefully!
You will receive a confirmation email with instructions
on how to update your contact information or cancel your reservation yourself.
All we need is your name, email, phone (in case we need to contact you for verifications
or cancellations) and the number of people you'll be bringing to tour with you (including
yourself). We'll double-check the available spaces when you click the 'Submit' button.
Reservations are limited to 20 people.
If you have an account on our site, you'll be able to see your tour reservation
in your profile page. Don't have an account?
Sign up for one now!. Otherwise, you can still book tours and can update your info with a special link the confirmation email we send.