Clips Beer and Film Tour

New Belgium Brewing’s Clips Beer and Film Tour is a free event featuring short films and a selection of small-batch beers. In 2016, its seventh year, it celebrates the brewery’s 25th anniversary while raising money for local nonprofits. All proceeds from beer sales go to local nonprofits. Since its inception in 2010, Clips has raised $659,000 for nonprofit organizations, including more than $150,000 last year.

CHECK OUT OUR 2016 FILMMAKERS

Local beneficiary volunteers serve up the beer with close to 20 different New Belgium offerings on tap, available in 3-ounce samples, 12-ounce pours, or cans. Food from local vendors will also be available.

New Belgium, promoters of environmental stewardship, encourages attendees to think twice about throwing away trash, with a significant amount of waste diverted from landfills at each stop. In addition, all locations will have bike valet, encouraging people to ride their bike to the showings.

2016 Dates and Locations

BLOOMINGTON
Friday, May 20, 2016

MADISON
Thursday, June 2, 2016

KANSAS CITY
Thursday, June 9, 2016

BOULDER
Friday, July 8, 2016

GRAND RAPIDS
Friday, July 15, 2016

COLORADO SPRINGS
Thursday, July 21, 2016

SEATTLE
Friday, July 29, 2016

SACRAMENTO
Friday, August 12, 2016

OAKLAND
Friday, August 19, 2016

ASHEVILLE
Friday, August 26, 2016

RESTON
Friday, September 16, 2016

COLUMBUS
Friday, September 23, 2016

ST. PETERSBURG
Friday, September 30, 2016

CHARLESTON *CANCELED*
Thursday, October 6, 2016

ATLANTA
Friday, October 14, 2016

PHILADELPHIA
Friday, October 21, 2016